Not the Girl You Marry

How To Lose a Guy in 10 Days gets a millennial makeover in this romantic comedy by USA Today bestselling author Andie J Christopher Jack Nolan is a gentleman, a journalist, and unlucky in love His viral success has pigeon holed him as the how to guy for a buzzy, internet media company instead of

We Met in December

Following a year in the life of a twenty something British woman who falls hard for her London flat mate, this clever, fun, and unforgettable romantic comedy is the perfect feel good holiday read.Two people One house A year that changes everything Twenty nine year old Jess is following her dream

A Million Dreams

Beth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florist, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves Because today, Beth has a life changing decision to share with her husband Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime

Wishes Under a Starlit Sky

When life doesn t go to plan, you can write yourself a new story From the outside, Harper Hayes looks like she is winning at life.She has an amazing job as a script writer, a wonderful house, an awesome best friend and an incredible husband Yes, life seems to be pretty, dare she say it

Royal Holiday (The Wedding Date, #4)

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal and rising star in the romance genre Entertainment Weekly comes a dazzling new novel about a spontaneous holiday vacation that turns into an unforgettable romance.Vivian Forest has been out of the country a grand total of one time, so

Christmas Shopaholic

Celebrate Christmas with the ultimate Shopaholic The brilliant laugh out loud festive novel from the Number One bestselling author Becky Brandon n e Bloomwood adores Christmas It s always the same Mum and Dad hosting, carols playing, Mum pretending she made the Christmas pudding, and the

Faker

Debut author Sarah Smith nails this fun and sexy multicultural romance where two office foes hammer out their differences to build a love that will last Emmie Echavarre is a professional faker She has to be to survive as one of the few female employees at Nuts Bolts, a power tool company

The Bookworm Crush

This spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff is sure to melt your heart Shy bookworm Amy McIntyre is about to compete for the chance to interview her favorite author, who hasn t spoken to the press in years The only way to win is to step out of the shadows and into the spotlight,

25 Days 'til Christmas

A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel good, festive up lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin Kate Potter used to love Christmas A few years ago she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down to the

A Snowy Little Christmas

Sometimes love needs a little help from Mother Nature and what better time than the holidays to let it snow and snow and snow STARRY NIGHT Fern Michaels As the host of a radio program for the lovelorn, Jessie Richmond is surprisingly lonely, especially with the holidays

Holidate (Dating, #3)

Candice Gaines loves Christmas Not only does she bask in the twinkling lights, sing Christmas carols and go crazy with the decorations, she s also in the giving spirit, donating much of her time and wealth to various charities in the local area Charlie Sullivan despises Christmas Though it keeps

Twisted Twenty-Six (Stephanie Plum, #26)

Stephanie Plum s career has taken wrong turns than a student driver on the Jersey Turnpike, and her love life is a hopeless tangle In order to save someone dear to her, she ll have to straighten things out in Twisted Twenty Six the latest, novel from 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet

When We Believed in Mermaids

From the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news Josie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack Gone

The Dressmaker's Gift

A Washington Post and Charts bestseller From the bestselling author of The Beekeeper s Promise comes a gripping story of three young women faced with impossible choices How will history and their families judge them Paris, 1940 With the city occupied by the Nazis, three young

Winter Cottage

An Charts bestseller A gripping novel about family secrets and coming home for the first time Still grieving the loss of her wandering, free spirited mother, Lucy Kincaid leaves Nashville for the faded town of Cape Hudson, Virginia She goes to see the house she s inherited one she never